2023 - 2024  LABC Officers & Board of Directors  

Paul Busalacchi- President and Chair of Reverse Raffle

Mario Vigna - Vice President and Chair of Golf Tournament

Amanda Fears - Treasurer

Nick Alonso - Secretary and Chair of Baroldi & Spare Rib Dinner

Kirstin Holtberg - Chair of Executive Development

Ray Avansino - Pitmaster 

Chris Dondero - Chair of Cash Calendar

Mickey Ortega - Chair of Snack Bar

Wendy Frink - Chair of Public Relations

John Stevano - Chair of Fall/Winter/Spring Sport Posters

Marissa Pitt - Chair of Lion Team Store

Lisa Coussons - Chair of Sports Programs/ Manages Ad Invoicing

Mike Needham - Chair of Super Bowl Pool